THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Beginner 1,850 pts Kabal / Alaitoc for local tournys

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Ashoka
Slave
Ashoka

Beginner 1,850 pts Kabal / Alaitoc for local tournys  Empty
PostSubject: Beginner 1,850 pts Kabal / Alaitoc for local tournys    Beginner 1,850 pts Kabal / Alaitoc for local tournys  I_icon_minitimeWed Jun 06 2018, 15:36

Hi all,

I'm new to the Dark Eldar and wanted some commentary on a list that I wanted to collect for local tournaments (so not overly comepetitive). I prefer to collect models to fit into a list to be able to start playing right when I'm finished collecting instead of building a collection and the start to compile lists. I want to expand the collection of course, but would appriciate your commentaries on the viability of the list below and eventually some changes.

Drukhari Battalion Detachment:

Kabal Battalion-Detachment (+5 CP)

HQ:

Archon (Agoniser, Blast Pistol): 84 pts

Archon (Agoniser, Blast Pistol): 84 pts

2 Sslyth (Court of the Archon): 54 pts

Troops:

3 x 10 Kabalite Warriors (each 2x Blasters, 1x Splinter Cannon): 3 x 104 pts

Heavy Support:

2 x Ravager (each 3 Disintegrator Cannons): 2x 125

Transports:

3 x Raider (Dark Lance, Splinter Racks): 3 x 95 pts

2 x Venom (vanilla): 2 x 65 pts

Alaitoc-Craftworld-Battalion-Detachment (+5 CP)

HQ:

Farseer Skyrunner (Singing Spear): 135 pts

Warlock Skyrunner (Singing Spear): 70 pts

Troops:

2 x 5 Rangers: 2 x 60 pts

8 Dire Averngers (Exarch with E-Glaive und Shimmershield): 116 pts

Flyers:

Hemlock Wraithfighter: 210 pts

Total: 1846 pts