THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1250pts Beginner Warrior Kabal/Trueborn List

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
The Serpent Lord
Slave
The Serpent Lord

1250pts Beginner Warrior Kabal/Trueborn  List Empty
PostSubject: 1250pts Beginner Warrior Kabal/Trueborn List   1250pts Beginner Warrior Kabal/Trueborn  List I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 06 2014, 00:03

Hello fellow denizens of the dark city,

Here is the list I'm thinking of running, I'm very new to the game and want a list that can incorporate Eldar (maybe even chaos) allies in the future.  Let us know what you think (I'm slightly worried about anti vehicle).  Also is it worth magnetising troops or the different kind of missile set ups on the Ravenwing?  Or buying Ravages instead of Raiders and magnetizing them?

Kabal of the Creators of Fun 1234pts

-HQ-

Duke Sliscus the Serpent
150pts

Haemonculus
Splinter pistol, Close Combat Weapon, Liquifier gun
60pts

-Elite-

Kabalite Trueborn-

5 x trueborn (4 Splinter Rifle, 1 splinter canon), Venom (flickerfield, splinter cannon)
135pts

Kabalite Trueborn-
5 x trueborn (4 Blaster, 1 splinter canon), Venom (flickerfield, splinter cannon) 195pts

Kabalite Trueborn- The Duke to ride with these guys
10 x trueborn (9 splinter Rifle, 1 splinter canon), Raider (flickerfield, Dark Lance, Splinter Racks) 188pts

-Troops-

Kabalite Warriors-
10 x warriors (9 splinter Rifle, 1 splinter canon), Raider (flickerfield, Dark Lance, Splinter Racks) 180pts

Kabalite Warriors- The Haemy to ride with these guys
10 x warriors (10 splinter Rifle), Raider (flickerfield, Dark Lance, Splinter Racks) 161pts

-Heavy Support-

Razorwing Fighter
(4 x MonoScythe Missiles, flickerfield, 2 x DarkLance, Splinter Cannon) 165pts