THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

1500 pt Throne of Skulls list

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Barröth Vex
Slave
Barröth Vex

1500 pt Throne of Skulls list Empty
PostSubject: 1500 pt Throne of Skulls list   1500 pt Throne of Skulls list I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 19 2012, 19:49

Hello everyone, I'm quite new to the Dark Eldar Codex and I'm gonna be attending my first Tourney using a codex I've barely played with XD

Anyways without further-a-do, here’s the first draft of my army list, any C&C would be awesome!

HQ:

Baron Sathonyx - 105

Haemonculus Anicent with Casket of Flensing, & Venom Blade - 95

Haemonculus with Webway Portal - 85

Elites:

4 Grotesques with Liquifier Gun & Aberration with Venom Blade - 165

4 Trueborn with 4 Blasters - 108

Troops:

10 Wracks with Liquifier Gun & Acothyst - 120

9 Warriors with Blaster & Sybarite - 106

10 Hellions with Helliarch with Stun Claw - 175

Fast Attack:

4 Reavers with Heat Lance - 100

5 Scourges with 2 Blasters & Solarite - 150

Heavy Support:

Talos with Chain Fails & Heat Lance - 120

Cronos with Spirit Vortex - 100

Transport:

Raider with Dark Lance & Flickerfield - 70

Total: 1499