THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Dark Eldar 1850 MSU - Competitive or not?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Taji
Slave
Taji

Dark Eldar 1850 MSU - Competitive or not? Empty
PostSubject: Dark Eldar 1850 MSU - Competitive or not?   Dark Eldar 1850 MSU - Competitive or not? I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 10 2015, 13:34

Hello everyone,

I recently started playing with DE and I`m trying to figure out if the following list would be a competitive one. I currently have nowhere near the amount of vehicles required to actually playtest it, so I`m kinda hoping someone here could, or already tried out something similar.  

Poisoned weapons aren't that great right now, except against Nidz I suppose, so I decided to focus on getting as many Dark Lances and threats on the field.

What do you all think? I'd love some feedback!

Dark Eldar (CAD)
HQ
Lhamaens, Raider - Disintegrator (65 pts)

Troops
5 Kabalite Warriors, Sybarite (Warlord), Raider - Lance (110 pts)
5 Kabalite Warriors, Raider - Lance (100 pts)

Heavy
Ravager - Lances (125 pts)

Realspace Raiders (CAD)
HQ
Lhamaens, Raider - Disintegrator (65 pts)

Troops

Fast
Raider - Lance (60 pts)
Raider - Lance (60 pts)
Raider - Lance (60 pts)
Raider - Lance (60 pts)
Raider - Lance (60 pts)
Raider - Lance (60 pts)

Heavy
Back to top Go down
Mr Believer
Wych
Mr Believer

PostSubject: Re: Dark Eldar 1850 MSU - Competitive or not?   Dark Eldar 1850 MSU - Competitive or not? I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 10 2015, 15:54

Taji wrote:

Poisoned weapons aren't that great right now, except against Nidz I suppose

Hi Taji, welcome!