THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

how do pain tokens work

Go down 
+5
Shadows Revenge
Mushkilla
Thor665
Count Adhemar
ultimatecurse
9 posters
AuthorMessage
ultimatecurse
In Exile

how do pain tokens work Empty
PostSubject: how do pain tokens work   how do pain tokens work I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 30 2013, 16:01

I am new to warhammer 40k and i decided to go with the dark eldar. I got destroyed by some necrons and space marines. I realy had no idea what i was doing. And the other 2 players i played had no idea how pain tokens work. So i am curious how they work. they also said i need more troops.
I have like 4 incubi
1 arcon
1 raider
3 reavers
1 talos
12 kabalite warriors
1 razor wing jet fighter
1 haemonculus

i just bought
asdrubael vect with raider
10 wyches
4 grotesque
1 talos
4 mandrakes
what else do i need to compete? any suggestions? One player told me to just sell my dark eldar there armor to weak and get a different army but im a stick with them. I am going to play aganist tyranids, necrons and space marines. The space marines are tough the armour is to strong. He kept taking me out like my units were nothing. So im hoping i can find out more about the pain tokens so i can at least compete i just kept geting taken out and decided to load up on more troops. So hopefully next time i can at least be competitive.
Back to top Go down
Count Adhemar
Dark Lord of Granbretan
Count Adhemar

PostSubject: Re: how do pain tokens work   how do pain tokens work I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 30 2013, 16:16