THE DARK CITY
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeDark Eldar WikiDark Eldar ResourcesLatest imagesNull CityRegisterLog in

Venoms how many?

Go down 
+8
steev
HERO
Massaen
Thor665
lonewolf
Preacher
pingualoty
zergavas
12 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
zergavas
Kabalite Warrior
zergavas

Venoms how many? Empty
PostSubject: Venoms how many?   Venoms how many? I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 07 2012, 19:08

I have noticed that a lot of players uses alot of Venoms, and it seems to be the prefered transport in most list´s so i was wondering how many venoms people have ready to fight? Im just getting started with DE and have orderd some units but no venoms, so i would like to know about how many venoms i sould buy next time i order.

Our skimmers are armored with wet cardboard, our men are wrapped in tissue paper armor and most of our ICs and special characters live in abject terror at the thought of a Str 6 weapon that can insta-kill them, We are the Dark Eldar Fear us!
Back to top Go down
pingualoty
Hellion
pingualoty

Venoms how many? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Venoms how many?   Venoms how many? I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 07 2012, 19:44

At 1750 I use only 3 for trueborn, but thats because I use wyches that have raiders, but 3 is a number you'll definatly use.
Back to top Go down
Preacher
Kabalite Warrior
Preacher

Venoms how many? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Venoms how many?   Venoms how many? I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 07 2012, 20:37

I only have one at the moment, but I'd probably agree and aim for 3 for so. Really though it does depend on your list and how you play. I do get along fine with a fleet of Raiders at my side, but then I'm an old-school Archon, Raiders have served me well for the last decade so...

To rule in hell is only the begining..."

Lady No'ki Vankar, Kabal of the Poisoned Claw
Back to top Go down
lonewolf
Kabalite Warrior
lonewolf

Venoms how many? Empty